"too many books, too little time"Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

SC50

 Recent Activity

s
SC50 made a comment Oct 09 2019
"Great read! Surprising ending! It is one of the books that once you are done, you probably want to read it again to pick up the clues you missed along the way and see it as it really was versus what you thought it was. Worth reading for sure. Can ..." Permalink
s
SC50 rated a title Oct 09 2019
s
SC50 added a title to their Completed shelf Oct 09 2019
Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! "Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing." --Gillian Flynn "Unputdownable." --Stephen King "A dark, twisty confection." --Ruth Ware "Absolutely gripping." --Louise Penny For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French...
s
SC50 added a title to their In progress shelf Oct 09 2019
"...compulsively readable historical fiction...[a] powerful novel about unusual women facing sometimes insurmountable odds with grace, grit, love and tenacity." - Kristin Hannah, The Washington Post Named one of best books of the year by Marie...
s
SC50 made a comment Oct 09 2019
"I really enjoyed reading this book! Although it is a fictional story, it is based on WWII history in France and Great Britain from 1944 - 1946. It is about the SOE's F section based in France, primarily about the female spies and their stories. It..." Permalink
[]
[]
To Top