Never Tell A Lie

Never Tell A Lie

Book - 2010
Average Rating:
2
Rate this:

"[A] richly atmospheric tale. You can imagine Hitchcock curling up with this one."

--USA Today

Author Hallie Ephron's fast paced and disturbingly creepy Never Tell a Lie is a page-turning thrill ride that maestro Alfred Hitchcock would have been proud to call his own. A descent into gripping suburban terror, this stunner by the Ellen Nehr Award-winning mystery reviewer for the Boston Globe has been called "a snaky, unsettling tale of psychological suspense" by the Seattle Times. Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Harlan Coben, and classic gothic mystery will adore this supremely suspenseful and consistently surprising story of a yard sale gone terribly wrong.

Publisher: New York : Harper, 2010.
ISBN: 9780061567155
0061567159
9780061567162
Characteristics: 276 p. ;,18 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

racing14 Jan 03, 2013

Extremely predictable.

Will speak on Thursday, November 8 as part of the Author Talk Series
http://www.bpl.org/news/author_series.htm

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top