Kyoto Vivaldi

Kyoto Vivaldi

The Four Seasons

Book - 1985
Rate this:
Antonio Vivaldi's Baroque masterpiece, "The Four seasons" is one of the most popular classical pieces of all time. View the cultural and natural treasures of the most "Japanese" city of Japan - Kyoto while you listen to the sounds of the Japanese Koto-Esemble.
Publisher: [United States] : Sony Corporation of America, 1985.
Characteristics: 1 videocassette (45 min.) :,sd., col.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Library.

Try searching for Kyoto Vivaldi to see if Library owns related versions of the work.

To Top