Television Comedy Series

Television Comedy Series

An Episode Guide to 153 TV Sitcoms in Syndication

Book - 1984
Rate this:
This book is the first and only one of its kind Every episode ( ) of every comedy series from the beginning of television to the 1980 season is listed. Titles, dates, writer, director, producer, music, syndication credits, and background information are provided on each series. Title, writer and director credits, guest stars and a small plotline are given for each episode of the series. There is an exhaustive index to all names. This reference book will help you find the answers to every question quickly from the details about the famous I love Lucy episode when Ricky is born to what actor played the uncle on Petticoat Junction.
Publisher: Jefferson, N.C. : McFarland, c1984.
ISBN: 9780899500881
Characteristics: xiv, 866 p. :,ill., ports. ;,24 cm.
Additional Contributors: Krinsky, David 1959-


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Library.

Try searching for Television Comedy Series to see if Library owns related versions of the work.

To Top