Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Book - 1992
Rate this:
Part of a series of biographies of famous composers and musicians, aiming to introduce young readers to the world of music. Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky was one of the most important composers of the 19th century. His compositions include Swan Lake, The 1812 Overture and Sleeping Beauty.
Publisher: Herts, England : Exley, 1992.
ISBN: 9781850153030
Characteristics: 64 p. :,ill. (chiefly col.), music, ports. ;,22 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Library

To Top